Term Dates

 

Holy Trinity School Michaelmas Term (Autumn 2018)

Staff Training Day Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October

Half Term (Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October)

Staff Training Day Monday 29th October

Tuesday 30th October - Friday 21st December

 

Epiphany Term (Spring 2019)

Staff Training Day Monday 7th January

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February

Half Term (Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February)

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Trinity Term (Summer 2019)

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Half Term (Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May)

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

Staff Training Days Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July

 

Please click on this link for London Borough of Hillingdon School Term Dates to 2021. 

Please note, 5 additional training days are added by individual schools each year.