Holy Trinity C of E Primary School

  1. About Us
  2. Our Team

Our Team

Mrs Clare Rodenas


Mrs Sally Roscoe Assistant

Headteacher for Early Years and KS1

Mrs Siobhan Morgan

SENDCo and Behaviour Leader

Mrs Sara Baynes

Assistant Headteacher for KS2 and Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs Nicki Hunt

Welfare and Attendance Officer

Mrs Natasha McCarthy

Office Manager

Mrs Surinder Gill

Finance and HR Officer

Mr Gary Hancock

Premises Manager

 Mrs Leigh Kenny

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Emma Went

Year 1 Class Teacher and Whole School Maths Lead

 Miss Rosemary Hunt

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Sue Hancock

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Paula Dale

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs Victoria Davenport

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Rachel Slattery

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Emma Algar

Year 3 Class Teacher and Specialist Teacher Working in Year 6

 Mrs Justine Leveratt-Sinclair

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs Mair Henton

Year 3 Class Teacher and Lead for Choir, Eco-Schools and Malawi

Mrs Gopi Patel

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

 Mrs Fazila Pearce

Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Lisa Almeda

Teaching Assistant

 Mrs Karen Hollowday

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Nenita Martin

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Kim Kelly

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Mayuri Shah

School Meals Supervisor

Mrs Amanda Sun

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Elizabeth Clark

After School Club Coordinator

Mrs Kelly Bruce

Learning Support Assistant

 Miss Jessica Hill

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Vladimir Struc


Mrs Kasia Sedgwick

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Laura Temple


Mrs Tatiana Struc

After School Club Assistant