Officers and Class Reps 2019 + Raising Funds

Parent, Teacher and Friends' Association



Executive Chair           Revd. Norris  and Mrs Roscoe

Chair                             Lavinia Osei-kwaku (Nursery and Y1 parent)

Vice Chair                     Hinal Carson (Y3 parent)

Secretary                      Kim Edwards (Y3 parent)

Treasurer                      Kim Kelly (Y5 parent)


2019 - 2020 Class representatives

Acorns                           Joy Mead and Joanne Quirke

Maple                            Dawn Durrant, Alex Try and Alice Hamwijk

Oak                               Lubica Nnatuanya and Christina Kreukneit

Ash                                Kate Meathrel, Leanne Ryan and Jo Ment

Willow                           Karen Edlin, Rachel Slattery and Hinal Carson

Cedar                            Ann Anderson and Alita Davern

Sycamore                     Simon Gomersall and Lara Francis

Redwood                      Sarah Bowers and Sarah Gunasekera




Help raise funds for the school by shopping online with your favourite retailers: 


You can also order your labels with easy2name and a 20% comission will come back to the school. 

Code: Holy Trinity School HA6